Give
Donate to United Way
Advocate
Champion the Cause
Volunteer
Be the Change
 

Board of Directors 2012-2013

Officers

Jay Lurch
jay.lurch@gmail.com
CHAIR

Robin Rosenberg
President
Garnerville Arts & Industrial Center
robin@garnervillearts.com
FIRST VICE-CHAIR

Frank W. Armstrong
Vice President, Managing Director
Business Banking
Provident Bank
armstrof@pbcpny.com
SECOND VICE-CHAIR

Maureen Kloek
Marketing Manager
Nyack Hospital
kloekm@nyackhospital.org
SECRETARY

 

Members

Lynne C. Allan
Chief Operating Officer
Greater Hudson Bank
lallan@greaterhudsonbank.com
MEMBER

Rochelle S. Berger
shellysb17@verizon.net
MEMBER

Robert A. Bracco
Senior Director/Master Planning
Pfizer
Robert.Bracco@pfizer.com
MEMBER

David Braunfotel
Section Manager
Orange and Rockland Utilities
dbraunfotle@oru.com
MEMBER

Richard Carroll
Chief Accountant
IBM
rcarroll@us.ibm.com
MEMBER

Tracy Dembicer
Commercial Real Estate Relationship Manager
First Niagara Financial Group
Tracy.dembicer@fnfg.com
MEMBER

Emily Dominguez
Founder
BLU RIVER Media Group & Trustee, Village of Haverstraw
emilydominguez@mac.com
MEMBER

Joan Facelle, MD, MPHfacellej@co.rockland.ny.us
MEMBER

David Farrison
Executive Director
Rockland County Youth Bureau
farrisod@co.rockland.ny.us
MEMBER

Lori Isman Greene, Ph.D.
ligreene25@gmail.com
MEMBER

Adam K. Kurland
Fenster & Kurland LLP
akurland@fkllp.com
MEMBER

D. Scott Liebert
Certified Insurance Counselor
CLG Insurance
sliebert@clginsurance.com
MEMBER

Josephine Lore
VP & Relationship Banker
M&T Bank
jlore@mtb.com
MEMBER

Candice Meth, CPA
Senior Manager
EisnerAmper LLP
candice.meth@eisneramper.com
MEMBER

Bill Metzger
Bowline Plant Manager
NRG Energy Inc.
William.metzger@nrgenergy.com
MEMBER

Mort Meyers
mortmeyers@optonline.net
MEMBER

Phyllis Morena
AM/PM Consulting
pmorena@optonline.net
MEMBER

Stanley Schwarz
Principal & President
The Digitized Image
stanschwarz@aol.com
MEMBER

Sue Sherwood
Commissioner, Social Services
sherwoos@co.rockland.ny.us
MEMBER

Deborah Thomas
Dean of Academic & Global Partnership Programs
New York International University Center
debra.thomas@nyiuc.org
MEMBER

Mark Welshoff
President & CEO
Palisades Federal Credit Union
mwelshoff@palisadesfcu.org
MEMBER

Peggy Zugibe
pzugibe@optonline.net
MEMBER

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

Joomla Templates by Joomla51.com